Kontaktirajte školske uprave:

Br. Školska uprava Fiksni tel. e-mail
1 Beograd

011.3806.916011.2402.190

011.2401.911

 

subeograd@mpn.gov.rs
2 Valjevo

014.226.602014.221.284

014.227.651

 

suvaljevo@mpn.gov.rs
3 Zaječar

019.421.663019.421.154

F: 019.421.442

suzajecar@mpn.gov.rs
4
Zrenjanin

023.566.020023.510.547

f: 023.534.192

suzrenjanin@mpn.gov.rs
5 Jagodina 035.222.070f:  035.242.630 sujagodina@mpn.gov.rs
6 Kosovska Mitrovica 028.424.359f: 028.424.359 sukosovskamitrovica@mpn.gov.rs
7 Kragujevac

034.336.023F: 034.333.289

F O: 034.336.034

sukragujevac@mpn.gov.rs
8 Kraljevo

036.308.706036.308.707

f: 036.308.721

sukraljevo@mpn.gov.rs
9
Kruševac

037.443.691037.443.692

f: 037.443.693

sukrusevac@mpn.gov.rs
10 Leskovac

016.255.452016.212.464

f: 016.243.236

suleskovac@mpn.gov.rs
11

Niš

018.505.107018.505.150

f: 018.523.742

sunis@mpn.gov.rs
12 Novi Pazar

F: 020.323.676020.323.657

036.737-075 Raška

sunovipazar@mpn.gov.rs
13 Novi Sad
021-529-223
021-451-689

f: 021.452.295

sunovisad@mpn.gov.rs
14 Požarevac 012.221.875f: 012.530.268 supozarevac@mpn.gov.rs
15

Ranilug

0280.75.667f: 0280.75.667 suranilug@mpn.gov.rs
16 Sombor

025. 463.635025. 463.613

025. 463.634

F O: 025.463621

susombor@mpn.gov.rs
17 Užice

031.513.092031.517.858

f: 031.513.487

suuzice@mpn.gov.rs
18 Čačak

032.311.332032.341.166

f: 032.311.327

sucacak@mpn.gov.rs